Links and Resources

Below, we list for you some additional resources that you may be interested in. If you have other link suggestions, please let us know!

 

Origami Shopping

Origami Paper Monster Store (ships to USA and Canada): www.origamipapermonster.com

Fun Foldables, a company that sells folded origami products to support disabled individuals: http://www.funfoldables.com

 

General Origami

Aspiring Folder: http://aspiringfolder.wordpress.com/

Folding Instructions: http://www.origami-instructions.info

Gilad’s Origami Page: www.giladorigami.com

Happy Folding: www.happyfolding.com

How To Origami: http://www.howto-origami.info/

Joseph Wu’s Origami Page: http://www.origami.as/

Origami Database: www.origamidatabase.com

Origami Resource Center: www.origami-resource-center.com

Passion Origami: www.passion-origami.com

Robert Lang Origami: www.langorigami.com

 

Origami Groups and Discussions

The Origami Mailing List: http://lists.digitalorigami.com/

Local and International Origami Groups: http://origamiusa.org/groups

The Origami Forum: http://snkhan.co.uk

 

Lifestyle / Crafts

Asian Lifestyle Design: http://asianlifestyledesign.com/

Craft Stylish: http://www.craftstylish.com/

Paper Forest: http://paperforest.blogspot.ca/

Pretty in Ink, Adventures in Paper Crafts: http://kathy-prettyinink.blogspot.ca/

Powered by WordPress | Designed by: Virtual Server Hosting | Thanks to Best Themes Directory, Wicked Eugene and Premium Themes